Changing street for autonote

Discuss and learn how to use TableTracker for table selection and NoteTracker for taking automated notes.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

Changing street for autonote

Postby khudson » Thu Mar 09, 2023 11:48 am

Is it possible to change the street for an autonote without having to re-enter everything manually? For example, making a "top pair or better" autonote for turn or river.
khudson
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2022 1:58 am

Re: Changing street for autonote

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri Mar 10, 2023 6:53 am

Using the 'Duplicate' option you can make a copy of an existing note definition and then edit that.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 14676
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to TableTracker & NoteTracker

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron