No puedo importar hud

Discuss how to create custom stats, reports and HUD profiles and share your creations.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

No puedo importar hud

Postby PiraTa23 » Sun May 01, 2022 11:06 am

Hola , acabo de comprar la licencia y no puedo importar un hud ,tengo un Mac y no sé si es por eso , en l parte de arriba donde sale , configuración , hud , tools .. etc a mi no me sale

Gracias
PiraTa23
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 8:25 am

Re: No puedo importar hud

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sun May 01, 2022 12:12 pm

Is your Mac in full screen mode? If you move your mouse to the top of the screen then the menu bar should appear temporarily. Next look at the top right of the menu bar and there should be a pair of diagonal arrows that are highlighted, usually in blue. If you click those arrows that should display the menu permanently when PokerTracker 4 is open.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12200
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to Custom Stats, Reports and HUD Profiles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron
highfalutin