PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby mysticriver5 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:51 am

Hi, aparently my PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand after last update. Never had this problem before.
mysticriver5
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:03 pm

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby morny » Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:27 am

I have not been able to reproduce the issue on the latest version however it might be specific to your settings and/or happen only with specific hand histories. please open a Support Ticket and report your problem so that we can see what is going on.
morny
Moderator
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:28 am

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby mysticriver5 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:44 pm

Seems like the problem only occurs when i try to replay hands from Spin & Go (3 max).
mysticriver5
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:03 pm

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby morny » Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:41 pm

Thanks for helping to narrow that down. If you haven't already please send a few hands in the ticket and well get on it
morny
Moderator
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:28 am

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby TheDjiN » Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:00 am

mysticriver5 wrote:Seems like the problem only occurs when i try to replay hands from Spin & Go (3 max).


I have exactly the same problem...
TheDjiN
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 9:13 am

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby WhiteRider » Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:32 am

There will be a fix for this in the next release - if you want a notification when this is available please open a Support Ticket.
In the meantime you can revert to v4.14.18 here.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53800
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: PT4 freezes when i try to replay a hand

Postby TheDjiN » Wed Oct 12, 2016 9:00 am

WhiteRider wrote:There will be a fix for this in the next release - if you want a notification when this is available please open a Support Ticket.
In the meantime you can revert to v4.14.18 here.


Thank you for the information. Looking forward to the next release ;)
TheDjiN
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2015 9:13 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron
highfalutin