New database with no old hands?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

New database with no old hands?

Postby neonsolen » Sat Jul 11, 2015 12:21 pm

Hi.

I have tried a few times to make a new database, deleting all old hands. But I always old sessions and hands showing.

How do I make a new database with absolutely no olds sessions and hands showing?

Can I delete sessions or hands?
neonsolen
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:17 pm

Re: New database with no old hands?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sat Jul 11, 2015 2:45 pm

After you have created a new database please make sure it is set as the active/default database. Old hands should not import into a new database as they are moved to your processed folder when you stop getting hands so if this is happening check that you are not auto importing from your \Processed folder. Also if you are playing on Microgaming then those hands are saved to a single file which PokerTracker 4 cannot archive so what you will need to do is manually clear that file to your \Processed folder.

neonsolen wrote:Can I delete sessions or hands?


Yes. Please refer to this guide.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 14350
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mvpeterson09 and 33 guests

cron