ftp: no racetrack support?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

ftp: no racetrack support?

Postby wolf44 » Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:29 pm

whenever i change to racetrack layout in game, the hud freezes, when i return to standard layout, it starts working again. also tried starting a table with racetrack layout, but no hud came up. this is on rush plo btw
wolf44
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 22, 2008 1:00 pm

Re: ftp: no racetrack support?

Postby kraada » Sat Nov 10, 2012 3:36 pm

This is the first I've heard of this particular issue. Please restart PT4 using the Logging Enabled link on your Start Menu and reproduce this problem. Then please send us the PokerTracker4.log file via a support ticket so that we can investigate this further for you. You can find this file by clicking File -> Open User Data Folder in the main PT4 window. The file we need is the text file called PokerTracker that's in the folder that appears.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: ftp: no racetrack support?

Postby tarix » Sun Nov 11, 2012 3:32 am

Do you have avatars turned on or off?
tarix
Developer
 
Posts: 3760
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:49 pm

Re: ftp: no racetrack support?

Postby wolf44 » Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:28 am

avatars are on. just sent you the log files
wolf44
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 22, 2008 1:00 pm

Re: ftp: no racetrack support?

Postby WhiteRider » Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:38 am

We read the type of table from the configuration, so you'll need to restart both Full Tilt and PT4 after you change table types in order for things to work correctly.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53751
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: yukihiro_ogawa and 7 guests

cron