I cant save my Hand History

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny, Moderators

I cant save my Hand History

Postby Rafael Cunha » Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:59 am

Error: PokerStars: Unable to import hand (#240072103890). Reason: Error: Unable to execute query: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics FROM STDIN;; Reason: Error: (ERROR: invalid input syntax for type boolean: "0.96270000" CONTEXT: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics, line 1, column flg_r_donk: "0.96270000" )

there is probably a problem in the exchange of USD to EUR, but I can't solve it.
Rafael Cunha
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:55 am

Re: I cant save my Hand History

Postby Rafael Cunha » Fri Nov 25, 2022 11:30 am

the problem persists. I tried to change the default poker stars folder and it didn't help
Error: PokerStars: Unable to import hand (#240074649455). Reason: Error: Unable to execute query: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics FROM STDIN;; Reason: Error: (ERROR: invalid input syntax for type boolean: "0.82790000" CONTEXT: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics, line 1, column flg_r_donk: "0.82790000" )

Captura de tela 2022-11-25 152652.png
I know that the problem is here but I don't know how to solve it.
Rafael Cunha
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:55 am

Re: I cant save my Hand History

Postby Rafael Cunha » Fri Nov 25, 2022 12:30 pm

I got the same problem in Ipoker software( Betfair).

iPoker: Hand Imported (#9800700169) from Fockelberg
04:01:17 pm: Error: iPoker: Unable to import hand (#9800700331). Reason: Error: Unable to execute query: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics FROM STDIN;; Reason: Error: (ERROR: invalid input syntax for type boolean: "1.00000000" CONTEXT: COPY cash_hand_player_statistics, line 1, column flg_r_donk: "1.00000000" )
Rafael Cunha
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2022 7:55 am

Re: I cant save my Hand History

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri Nov 25, 2022 12:55 pm

I doubt that is anything to do with the exchange rate and is an overall issue with the database. Does the hand import work if you do a test import into a new database?

Guide: Creating A New Database in PokerTracker 4

If things are working there then turn on 'Enable Logging' in PokerTracker 4 via 'Configure -> Options' and then restart PokerTracker 4. Next reproduce this issue on your original database and then attach your support bundle to a Support Ticket so we can review your logs and advise you accordingly. The support bundle is created via the 'File -> Create Support Bundle' menu option in PokerTracker 4.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 12982
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron