PT4 unable to import hands

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

PT4 unable to import hands

Postby chur » Sat May 28, 2022 12:28 pm

Hi, since I updated PT4 2 days ago PT4 is unable to import hands so I try to import it manually through configure sites option, and once is done I receive an error message never saw it before "pokerstars cache update failure due to an invalid custom stat. You will be unable to import until the stat is fixed or remove"... could you me give a hand please? maybe if I could to run a previous version or PT4 maybe will work as before, thanks in advance!
chur
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:22 pm

Re: PT4 unable to import hands

Postby WhiteRider » Sat May 28, 2022 12:39 pm

Sorry I overlooked your message earlier. I replied in that original thread now.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53751
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tony9795 and 5 guests

cron
highfalutin