With PT2 I have some players names that remain in a database; they have no HH associated with them and no Autorate icon or notes. But when I go to Utilities/DB Maint. and Options/, then Ring Hands/Purge Players these 224 players still remain.
How can I get rid of them?
Checked under Advanced Purge and found nothing that would do it there.
Thanks